When joining PartyLite, Affiliates pay an annual enrolment fee of GBP £45.00. This enrolment fee helps
to offset costs associated with administration and maintenance of the Affiliate Programme, and
provides you with the following:
– Exclusive product previews
– 20% off personal full retail purchases
– Unique Affiliate Link
– Earn fees in accordance with this Affiliate Guide
– Monthly discount codes based on sales volume
– Self-guided training
– Promotion and marketing materials
– Social media branding assets
– No credit/debit card processing fees for product purchases
Important benefits are explained in further detail in the following sections, below.
After 12 months from the date of your initial enrolment, and every 12 months thereafter, you will need to
re-enrol to continue as an Affiliate. You will be reminded when your renewal date is approaching.
Should you not re-enrol within 30 days following your renewal date, your account will be
closed/deactivated, your customers will be opted out of your Candle Connection e-newsletter (see
details below) and, subject to compliance with applicable laws, transferred to the Company version.
Your first one-level downline Affiliates will also be designated as PartyLite House Accounts, meaning
that you will no longer earn the 5% off of those Affiliate sales. The same is applicable for second level
If you choose to no longer be a PartyLite Affiliate, simply contact our Customer Experience Team at:
01923 932606 or email the Company at mail to:email@example.com, and request that we cancel your
participation in the Affiliate Programme. The enrolment fee is non-refundable after 30 days. The annual
re-enrolment fee is non-refundable.
Once removed from the programme, your Affiliate Account will be closed, and for VIP Affiliates, your
first-level downline Affiliates, if any, will be placed under the House Account.
In addition, both your Affiliate website and your personalised Candle Connection eNewsletter will be
deleted. Your Candle Connection recipients will be unassociated with your Affiliate account and moved
to the House Account.
Note: Customer information is confidential and should not be disclosed outside of PartyLite.
PartyLite will retain Customer and contact information for itself when you are no longer enroled,
subject to applicable law.
If you re-enrol in the future, PartyLite will either reactivate your Unique Affiliate Link or create a new
one. Customers who wish to receive Candle Connection will need to re-enrol through your Unique
Affiliate Link. However, for VIP Affiliates you will lose your one-level downline Affiliates, as they will not
be re-associated to you.
Closing an Affiliate Account
At PartyLite’s sole and absolute discretion, we may close an Affiliate Account for several reasons
including, but not limited to:
• Any violation of the Affiliate Agreement, this Affiliate Guide, the Website Terms & Conditions, or
available to you from time to time.
• Accruing an outstanding balance that has not been paid within 30 days.
• Submitting an Affiliate Agreement using another individual’s identity or information without their
• Purchasing PartyLite products or paying Affiliate enrolment fees using a credit/debit card of
another individual without their permission.
If PartyLite closes your account, the measures set forth in the “Unenrolment” section above apply.